Hot News !!!

My movie review for IRON MAN 3 got published in TOI ( Times of India Newspaper) in Saturday’s edition in Bangalore . A proud moment for me as it is a stepping stone to achieve my target !!! Thank you all for loving my reviews and encouraging me to write more and more about movies which is nothing but reflection of life …. 🙂

My review for IRON MAN 3 got published in TOI ( Times of India Newspaper)
My review for IRON MAN 3 got published in TOI ( Times of India Newspaper)
Leave a Reply

